Quickorder

Meet us

CEO and owner 

Janne Lykkeberg Nilsson 

Tel.: +45 2012 3130 

Mail: jn@la-vida.dk

Business Manager

Line Marie Bjerregaard Porse

Tel. +45 6112 0150

Mail: lb@la-vida.dk




Marketing

Annemette Lndgaard

Tel.: +45 6130 3600 

Mail: lm@la-vida.dk

Warehouse worker

Dennis Lykke Nielsen

Tel.: +45 2924 7977

Mail: ll@la-vida.dk

Warehouse worker 

Kenn Lundum

Tel.: +45 2924 7977

Mail: ll@la-vida.dk



Sales Denmark

Bettina Blicher

Tel.: +45 2311 8130

Mail: bb@la-vida.dk

Sales Denmark

Mette Moo Schwartz-Hansen 

Tel.: +45 2011 8130 

Mail: mms@la-vida.dk

Sales Norway

Terje Nikolaisen  

Tel.: +47 9083 4128  

Mail: te-ni@online.no

Sales Norway 

Wenche Seldal Larsen 

Tel.: +47 4525 0057 

Mail: Wenche.seldal@lyse.net

Sales Baden-Württemberg 

Reiner Zillenbiller 

Tel.: +49 171 338 3561 

Mail: Reiner.zillenbiller@gmx.de

Sales Eastern Germany   

Carsten Tietze  

Tel.: +49 178 302 9321

Mail: carsten-tietze@gmx.de

Sales Northern Germany

Matthias Hilger 

Tel.: +49 151 423 32075 

Mail: matthias@hilger-hamburg.de

Sales Northern Germany 

Marcus Hilger 

Tel.: +49 151 425 38765 

Mail: marcus@hilger-hamburg.de

Sales Austria 

Sabine Merkelbach 

Tel.: +43 660 278 5480 

Mail: office-sabine@gmx.at

Sales Nordrhein-Westfahlen (except postal codes 32, 33 and 48) 

André Sallustio 

Tel.: +49 171 775 4746 

Mail: info@sallustio.de

Sales Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz and Saarland

Kurt Schreiber 

Tel.: +49 171 450 4631 

Mail: schreiberk@aol.com

Sales Austria 

Kerstin Gutjahr 

Tel.: +43 660 644 5046 

Mail: office-kerstin@gmx.at