Quickorder

Meet us

CEO and owner 

Janne Lykkeberg Nilsson 

Tel.: +45 2012 3130 

Mail: jn@la-vida.dk

Sales and Marketing Manager

Jesper Lybeck Kristiansen 

Tel.: +45 6112 0150 

Mail: jlk@la-vida.dk

Customer service - Denmark 

Sandie Schulz Jensen 

Tel.: +45 6130 3600 

Mail: ssj@la-vida.dk

Customer service - International

Nela Besic 

Tel.: +45 6130 3600 

Mail: nb@la-vida.dk 

Marketing Coordinator

Mette Hedegaard Skjæveland 

Tel.: +45 2339 6039 

Mail: mhs@la-vida.dk 

Purchasing Coordinator 

Christine Mikkelsen 

Mail: cm@la-vida.dk

Accountant 

Eva Munk 

Tel.: +45 61195933 

Mail: bh@la-vida.dk

Warehouse employee 

Kenneth Hornbech Madsen 

Tel.: +45 2256 8130 

Mail: ll@la-vida.dk

Sales Jutland and Funen

Charlotte Olsen 

Tel.: +45 2311 8130 

Mail: cho@la-vida.dk 

Sales Zealand 

Mette Moo Schwartz-Hansen 

Tel.: +45 2011 8130 

Mail: mms@la-vida.dk

Sales Norway 

Terje Nikolaisen 

Tel.: +47 9083 4128 

Mail: te-ni@online.no

Sales Norway 

Wenche Seldal Larsen 

Tel.: +47 4525 0057 

Mail: Wenche.seldal@lyse.net

Sales Baden-Württemberg 

Reiner Zillenbiller 

Tel.: +49 017 1338 3561 

Mail: Reiner.zillenbiller@gmx.de

Sales Eastern Germany   

Carsten Tietze  

Tel.: +49 017 8302 9321

Mail: carsten-tietze@gmx.de

Sales Northern Germany

Matthias Hilger 

Tel.: +49 015 1423 32075 

Mail: matthias@hilger-hamburg.de

Sales Northern Germany 

Marcus Hilger 

Tel.: +49 015 1425 38765 

Mail: marcus@hilger-hamburg.de

Sales Bavaria 

Peter Meier 

Tel.: +49 017 1533 2188 

Mail: peter_meier@t-online.de

Sales Nordrhein-Westfahlen (except postal codes 32, 33 and 48) 

André Sallustio 

Tel.: +49 017 1775 4746 

Mail: info@sallustio.de

Sales Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz and Saarland

Kurt Schreiber 

Tel.: +49 171 450 4631 

Mail: schreiberk@aol.com

Sales Austria 

Kerstin Gutjahr 

Tel.: +43 660 644 5046 

Mail: office-kerstin@gmx.at

Sales Austria 

Sabine Merkelbach 

Tel.: +43 660 278 5480 

Mail: office-sabine@gmx.at

Sales Finland 

Maarit Westberg 

Tel.: +358 400 363 121 

Mail: maarit.westberg@paarynapuu.fi