Hurtigbestilling

Mød os



Direktør og indehaver

Janne Lykkeberg Nilsson

Tlf.: +45 2012 3130

E-mail: jn@la-vida.dk


Business Manager

Line Marie Bjerregaard Porse

Tlf.: +45 6112 0150

E-mail: lb@la-vida.dk


Salg/Service ind-/udland

Birgitte Baungaard Riis

Tlf.: +45 6130 3600

E-mail: br@la-vida.dk





Marketing

Annemette Lundgaard

Tlf.: +45 6130 3600

E-mail: lm@la-vida.dk


Lagerchef

Kenn Lundum

Tlf.: +45 2924 7977

E-mail: ll@la-vida.dk


Lagermedarbejder

Dennis Lykke Nielsen

Tlf.: +45 2924 7977

E-mail: ll@la-vida.dk





Salg Jylland og Fyn

Bettina Blicher

Tlf.: +45 23118130

E-mail: bb@la-vida.dk


Salg Sjælland og Sydsverige

Mette Moo Schwartz-Hansen

Tlf.: +45 2011 8130

E-mail: mms@la-vida.dk


Salg Norge (Nordland, Troms og Finnmark, Trøndelag)

Terje Nikolaisen

Tlf.: +47 9083 4128

E-mail: te-ni@online.no


Salg Norge (Agder, Rogaland, Vestfold og Telemark, Vestland, Østfold)

Wenche Seldal Larsen

Tlf.: +47 4525 0057

E-mail: wenche.seldal@lyse.net



Salg Baden-Württemberg

Reiner Zillenbiller

Tlf.: +49 171 338 3561

E-mail: Reiner.zillenbiller@gmx.de


Salg Østtyskland

Carsten Tietze

Tlf.: +49 178 302 9321

E-mail: carsten-tietze@gmx.de


Salg Nordtyskland

Matthias Hilger

Tlf.: +49 151 423 32075

E-mail: matthias@hilger-hamburg.de


Salg Nordtyskland

Marcus Hilger

Tlf.: +49 151 425 38765

E-mail: marcus@hilger-hamburg.de



Salg Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz og Saarland

Kurt Schreiber

Tlf.: +49 171 450 4631

E-mail: schreiberk@aol.com


Salg Nordrhein-Westfahlen (undtagen postnr. 32, 33 og 48)

André Sallustio

Tlf.: +49 171 775 4746

E-mail: info@sallustio.de


Salg Østrig

Sabine Merkelbach

Tlf.: +43 660 278 5480

E-mail: office-sabine@gmx.at


Salg Østrig

Kerstin Gutjahr

Tlf.: +43 660 644 5046

E-mail: office-kerstin@gmx.at